Staff

Contacts
Ernst Ferg
Prof Ernst Ferg
Position: Associate Professor in Physical Chemistry
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 3160
Email: Ernst.Ferg@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: DTech (Chemistry) (P E Technikon)
My site: http://www.nmmu.ac.za/ErnstFerg/

Hiten Parmar
Mr Hiten Parmar
Position: Deputy Director
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: +27 41 504 9504
Fax: +27 41 504 9123
Email: hiten.parmar@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: M. Elec Eng; SAIEE
My site: www.facebook.com/Shiftingtosmartmobility/

nrust
Dr Nico Rust
Position: Senior Energy Storage Specialist
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: +27 41 504 3900
Fax: +27 41 504 9123
Email: nico.rust@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: D.Tech Chemistry

Lgeyer
Mr Laurence Geyer
Position: Technical Advisor
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 0836571048
Email: laurence.geyer@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: BSc, MTech (chemistry)

Natasha Erasmus
Miss Natasha Erasmus
Position: Quality Assurance Technician
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: +27 41 504 3608
Email: natasha.erasmus@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech Quality Management

Xander
Mr Xander Theron
Position: Project Engineer (Electric Vehicle systems)
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: +27 41 504 3900
Email: xander.theron@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: B.EnG in Electrical and Electronic engineering